Lighthouse Ministry In Song
References

Reverend Frank Patrick
Senior Pastor
Calvary Pentecostal Church - Home Church Pastor
Box 657
Peterborough, On
K9J 6Z8
705-876-1696
View Letter of Reference
Email: fpatrick@yourmeetingplace.ca

 

Reverend Terry Grimes            
Calvary Pentecostal Church
Lindsay, On
705-324-4681
Email: ptlgrimes@hotmail.com

 

Dr. William D. Morrow              
President
Master’s College & Seminary
Peterborough, On
705-749-0725 ext:222
Email: william.morrow@mcs.edu

Reverend Paul Foster
General Superintendent
Pentecostal Assemblies of
Newfoundland & Labrador
gensup@paonl.ca

Rev. Dean Brenton
Executive Director of Church Ministries

Pentecostal Assemblies of
Newfoundland & Labrador
709-753-6314
cmd@paonl.ca

 

Reverend Stephen Kennedy
Peterborough, On
705-748-6558
skennedy@nexicom.net

 

Reverend Gord Walsh
Gateway Cathedral
St. Stephens, NB
506-466-2503
gord.walsh@hotmail.com

Mr. Bill Griffin
Joyful Sound Promotions
288 Hamptons Terrace N W
Calgary, Alberta
T3A 5R4
403-239-7909
bill0313@shaw.ca

 

Reverend Marvin Burton
Evangel Pentecostal Church
Grand Falls-Windsor, Newfoundland
709-489-6604
sr.pastor@pentecostalchurch.nf.net

 

Reverend Lewis Bryant
Battersea Pentecostal Church
Battersea, On
613-766-2060
lbryant4@cogeco.ca

 

Reverend David Campbell
Faith Tabernacle
Coboconk, On
705-454-2771
pd1955@hotmail.com

 

Rev. David Bowbeer
Mohawk Pentecostal Church
Deseronto, On
613-396-5329
mwc.tyend@sympatico.ca

 

Rev. Don McMurray
Zion Church at Gilmour, On
613-474-2673
dmcmurray@aryntel.net

 

Rev. Don Rogers
Cornerstone Community Church
Windsor/Old Castle, On
519-737-6322
drogers@acanac.net

Rev. Barry Edmondson
Seaway Pentecostal Church
Prescott, On
613-925-5840
pastabarr@seawaychurch.ca

 

Rev. Lloyd Eyre
Free Methodist Church
Peterborough, On
705-745-7585

 

Rev. David Estabrooks
Havelock Fellowship Baptist Church
Havelock, On
705-778-2412

 

Rev. Howard Dudgeon
Deseronto Pentecostal Church
Deseronto, On
613-396-3841
dudgeon@gmail.com

 

Rev. Mike and Irene Cassidy
50 + group
Highway Church Barrie
705-726-5429
Barrie, On
mike.irene@rogers.com

 

Reverends Alvin & Lenora Rawsell
Box 838
Nipigon, On
807-887-2103
807-887-0842
arawsell@vianet.ca

 

Crestwicke Baptist Church
Bob & Jean Hanna
Senior’s Pastors
Guelph, On
519-836-1820
bob_jean_hanna@sympatico.ca